REGIONAL TEAM

Nicole Pageau

Nicole Pageau

Regional Program Director

Nicole.Pageau@thp.ca

905-848-7580 Ext. 2657

Megan Sousa _4991

Megan Sousa

Regional Stroke Education and Acute Coordinator

Megan.Sousa@thp.ca

905-848-7580 Ext. 5006

SW

Stacey Williams

Regional Stroke Rehabilitation Coordinator

Stacey.Williams@thp.ca

905-848-750 Ext. 5683

IMG_1090

Maggie Traetto

Regional Community and LTC Coordinator

Maggie.Traetto@thp.ca

905-848-7580 Ext. 5477

Maria Atzori

Maria Atzori

Sr. Administrative Services Associate

Maria.Atzori@thp.ca

905-848-7580 Ext. 5475

Community Stroke Navigators

Dana Lesko

Dana Lesko

Community Stroke Navigator

Dana.Lesko@thp.ca

905-848-7580 Ext. 3551

SSB

Suzanne Smith-Bayley

Community Stroke Navigator

suzanne.smith-bayley@thp.ca

905-848-7580 Ext. 3551

#westgtastroke

Copyright ©WestGTAStrokeNetwork - VIEW OUR PRIVACY POLICY