West GTA Stroke Network

Regional Team

Dr Perez -min

Dr. Perez

Regional Medical Director

Yael.Perez@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

 

Nicole Pageau

Nicole Pageau

Regional Program Director

Nicole.Pageau@thp.ca

Megan Sousa _4991

Megan Sousa

Regional Stroke Education and Acute Coordinator

Megan.Sousa@thp.ca

IMG_1090

Maggie Traetto

Regional Community and LTC Coordinator

Maggie.Traetto@thp.ca

Maria Atzori

Maria Atzori

Sr. Administrative Services Associate

Maria.Atzori@thp.ca

Angel Ali

Angel Ali

The West GTA Stroke Network Quality Team

Angel.Ali@thp.ca

SW

Stacey Williams

Regional Stroke Rehabilitation Coordinator

Stacey.Williams@thp.ca

Community Stroke Navigators

Dana Lesko

Dana Lesko

Community Stroke Navigator

Dana.Lesko@thp.ca

SSB

Suzanne Smith-Bayley

Community Stroke Navigator

suzanne.smith-bayley@thp.ca

#westgtastroke

Copyright ©WestGTAStrokeNetwork - VIEW OUR PRIVACY POLICY