West GTA Stroke Network

Regional Team

Dr. Perez

Regional Medical Director

Yael.Perez@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

 

Nicole Pageau

Regional Program Director

Nicole.Pageau@thp.ca

Megan Sousa

Regional Stroke Education and Acute Coordinator

Megan.Sousa@thp.ca

Maggie Traetto

Community and LTC Coordinator

Maggie.Traetto@thp.ca

Maria Atzori

Sr. Administrative Services Associate

Maria.Atzori@thp.ca

Angel Ali

The West GTA Stroke Network Quality Team

Angel.Ali@thp.ca

Janine Theben

Rehab Coordinator

Janine.Theben@thp.ca

Regional Stroke Prevention Clinic Team

Community Stroke Navigators

Dana Lesko

Community Stroke Navigator

Dana.Lesko@thp.ca

Stacey Williams

Community Stroke Navigator

Stacey.Williams@thp.ca

Links

KNOW THE SIGNS AND SYMPTOMS OF STROKE

#westgtastroke

Copyright ©WestGTAStrokeNetwork - VIEW OUR PRIVACY POLICY