West GTA Stroke Network

Regional Team

Dr. Perez

Regional Medical Director

yael.perez@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

 

Nicole Pageau

Regional Program Director

nicole.pageau@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Megan Sousa

Regional Stroke Education and Acute Coordinator

megan.sousa@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Kathryn Yearwood

Community and LTC Coordinator

kathryn.yearwood@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Maria Atzori

Sr. Administrative Services Associate

maria.atzori@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Angel Ali

The West GTA Stroke Network Quality Team

angel.ali@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Janine Theben

Rehab Coordinator

janine.theben@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Maggie Traetto

Community and LTC Coordinator

currently on maternity leave

Regional Stroke Prevention Clinic Team

Community Stroke Navigators

Dana Lesko

Community Stroke Navigator

dana.lesko@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Stacey Williams

Community Stroke Navigator

stacey.williams@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Links

KNOW THE SIGNS AND SYMPTOMS OF STROKE

#westgtastroke

Copyright ©WestGTAStrokeNetwork